£3,300.00 (inc. VAT)

The Trafalgar class were designed in the early 1970s during the Cold War as a refinement of the preceding Swiftsure class. Including HMS Dreadnought, the Trafalgar class are the fifth class of nuclear-powered fleet submarines to enter service with the Royal Navy. The first of the class, HMS Trafalgar, was ordered on 7 April 1977 and completed in 1983. The last, HMS Triumph, was ordered on 3 January 1986 and completed in 1991.

The submarines of the class have seen service in a wide range of locations, most notably firing Tomahawk land-attack cruise missiles in anger at targets during conflicts in Afghanistan, Iraq and Libya.


Approximately :

150cm widest x 245cm longest

1940kg weight

This anchor requires a freight quote and therefore is not an add to basket item.

If you are interested please contact us with your delivery address and we will find the best and cheapest way to deliver it to you.

1 in stock